Find your Purpose in a Blood Cell

Sounds crazy right?

Today I decided to do a video on this:

I was browsing some blogs the other day and, to quote in their words exactly, i found questions on purpose posed. The following quote is from the blog “The Writer’s Bay”..The entry was called “Imperfect Circle:”

“So I think a more apt question would be, what is the meaning of your life? Well, lets take it back, break it down to its roots. Meaning. What does it mean to have meaning? How do you know something has meaning? So many people spend their entire lives trying make their lives have meaning. Perhaps the reason that so many people never find it is because they don’t know what hat meaning is. Perhaps we can pinpoint what the meaning of a thing is, if we first determine what it isn’t.”

——

One thought on “Find your Purpose in a Blood Cell

  1. Hey, Jake! Thank you for following my blog and for your comment. You’re video is simply inspiring and it puts together some things that I have been thinking about lately. A huge part of my anxiety has to do with accepting who I am both physically and emotionally and even though I had not put it into the words you used (I have purpose because I am), that is exactly what I have concluded. Regardless of of faith or creed, we all are valued before our creator and the other people who’s life we touch. If we could just soak in the awesomeness of just being us (without ego) and our place in our universe, not only would we be happier and love ourselves more, but we would love everyone else. Thank you so much for making the video.

Leave a Reply

