One Reason I don’t get things done

One reason I don’t get things done is because I don’t accept how I function. How I work. When I try to plan the same way someone else plans, or think the same way someone else thinks, or study the same way someone else studies, I don’t get anything done. Not because I don’t know what I’m doing, but because I’m trying to grown in knowledge in wisdom by attempting to attain it in a way that isn’t my own. And myself. There’s a disconnect. I have to learn through the acceptance of myself, and learn the way that’s best for me, no matter how much it might take. 

Leave a Reply

